Feefo Customer Review Lovely; crunchy; not too creamy. Submitted by A Hough 31/08/2018 10:37
Feefo Customer Review Great taste. Great value. Submitted by K Mills 31/08/2018 10:37
Feefo Customer Review Lovely taste put with jacket potato Submitted by J Hale 31/08/2018 10:37
Feefo Customer Review It's very good and the price is good Submitted by P Middleton 31/08/2018 10:37
Never again I suffer from stomach problems and usually fine after eating this coleslaw, but not this time. stomach cramps like mad, don`t like things with a lot of mayo. Submitted by Kelly 05/08/2018 08:42
Best coleslaw I personally LOVE this coleslaw, I think it's well worth the money. It's the only coleslaw I would buy. Not to creamy for my taste as I'm not a keen lover on creamy fuller fat mayonnaise products. I can never seem to tolerate other coleslaw but this one seems to have no effect on my stomach & I eat way more than I should. Over all great mixture of ingredients too! Submitted by Shaz 14/04/2017 08:38
Its cheap and not very good The latest version has really gone downhill, starting with the most awful squashy plastic container that gets crushed out of shape so doesn't stand normally. This coleslaw used to taste ok but it's now very inferior with a strange sticky sauce, not like a mayonnaise, that doesn't taste too good. Won't be buying this any more. Submitted by V Wright 16/01/2017 06:01
Iceland reduced fat coleslaw. Creamy yet healthy. My family enjoy this product. Submitted by Thelma 14/05/2015 07:44