Feefo Customer Review Nice pastry tasty filling could do with sbit more filling tho Submitted by ZBeardsley 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review The apple content was extremely good, better than expected. Submitted by SCoates 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Not bad for the price but more apples needed in the pie Submitted by HMiles 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review fruit was not mushy, the pastry was bemautiful Submitted by SQuinn 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It was really on point and reminded me of the past when nanny usextp cook it for me Submitted by PKeena 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely delicious. Must buy more next time. Submitted by CChisholm 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Like home made very tasty Submitted by JTredoux 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review best eaten fresh from the oven or cold the next day nice with custard cream or ice cream. Works out cheeper than a fresh apple pie when it is on offer. Love this product Submitted by WAldridge 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Good value for money very tasty Submitted by ADavies 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It tastes amazing not too sour and not too sweet the crust was yummy Submitted by REyre 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It's so flavourful and good quality food Submitted by RHussain 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review great value ................. Submitted by IMoore 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Deep filling and pastry light Submitted by COhare 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review great and tasty value for money Submitted by FRobb 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Beautiful and very fresh tasting really nice with clotted cream or custard very filling and soft Submitted by CEverett 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Tastes the same as 10 years ago Submitted by DDeane 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review The pie was really nice ,all the family enjoyed it Submitted by JDeacon 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Consett store home delivery NEVER leave a receipt,picking list of invoice of any kind. They've messed my order up on several occasions.. I'm fed up keep having to phone customer service after every delivery therefore I wont be using or recommending Iceland again Submitted by EBuckmaster 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It's the perfect sweetness. Submitted by CLindsay 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review well id not had a delivery before so thought I would try it out the service is good everything was there but I found that since im buying for one that im spending a lot , which means when im buying what I want I have to buy more over my budget because I have to buy a certain ammount so im really paying more not less . I do go into the store & buy what I want but at least I dont have to pay that much extra, other than that I find it good value. The apple pie was nice & I enjoyed it might buy again. Submitted by HTisdale 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Excellent value for the price Submitted by IRobertson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Lovely pie n filled with apple Submitted by DGrundy 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Nice sweet pastry with plenty of apple inside, unlike some where you have to hunt for them, bakes well too Submitted by JBradford 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review VERY tasty, pastry...ample filling! Submitted by JRocks 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Plenty of filling and not mushy. My son loved it. Would buy again. Submitted by DHamilton 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review The pie is deeply filled with lots of Apple n pastry is short n tasty. I adore this with double cream yum yum Submitted by KLangston 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely gorgeous especially with custard Submitted by RGowler 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review One of our family favourite dessert Submitted by ECollins 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Great meal for a cold winters day ...very tasty with custard Submitted by DBonnie 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Nice crumble topping just not enough apple filling a little to sweet not enough apple chunks Submitted by KTill 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Pastry,not dry,fruit nice and juicy. Submitted by DFrancis 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review my husband loved it for sunday dinner Submitted by EParker 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Plenty of filling and pastry good Submitted by NGreenhoff 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review The apple pie was nice .just a little to sweet for me Submitted by KCross 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It?s lovely hot or cold will buy again Submitted by LLegg 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Good product to have in for when friends drop in and you need an extra desert Submitted by JWilson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Pastry is good filling just right Submitted by LDunkley 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Once, baked. It was moist and sweet. Submitted by MAlexiou 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Purchased this to go with some Kelly's Clotted Cream Ice-Cream that was in the freezer. It was the perfect match and good value for money. Submitted by SSmall 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Apple pie was really delicious Submitted by SWhite 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review The pastry is lovely as are the apples which are actual slices of apple rather than mush. I always tended the burn the edges of the pie but I have now found a solution to this issue. I wrap the edges in tinfoil leaving the top exposed and this makes in cook evenly across the top. I use a square of foil I place this under the pies and bring it up so that it just covers the outside edge where the outer extremities of the crust burn. Submitted by TScott 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review lovely pie great save me making one . Submitted by PThompson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It?s our favourite. Not too sweet, not too tart. Submitted by ABritton 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Easy to order on line. The service is very efficient. Submitted by MKinnell 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review good pastry filling a little thin Submitted by BEvery 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It was really nice. And good value for money Submitted by AKearney 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Really nice. Lovely flavour. Good size Submitted by NWalker 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review good quality and lovely taste. Submitted by HHadingham 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It is really tasty and easy Submitted by TWilliams 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It?s my family?s favorite food! Submitted by SHaileselassie 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review very tasty, but pastry a bit hard. Submitted by DHowes 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Lovely, not to sweet . The apples were great, and the pastry was nice as well. Submitted by LJohnson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review good but not the best I have tasted Submitted by SThomas-Spires 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review crust on the pies are excellent Submitted by MLynch 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Extremely tasty, sweet and sour apples with a crispy too and all for £1! The only negative would be that the bottom of the pie wouldn?t crisp up at all so unfortunately it had a soggy bottom. Submitted by SPaxman 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Iceland foods are always excellent Submitted by JMiller 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It's not bad for a mass produced apple pie. Prefer a freshly baked apple pie from a bakery but this is a good substitute. Submitted by SWatson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Filling was very poor.. expected a bit more from aunt bessie Submitted by MDavies 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Excellent taste. Just the right size. Pastry taste perfect Submitted by NPinnegar 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Great pie lovely served hot straight out of the oven !! Submitted by CMurphy 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Good quality, decent prices, timely delivery and the drivers are always pleasant and helpful. Submitted by SMcdougall 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review They deliver on time and their drivers are all very helpful Submitted by RRogers 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review apples were a bit bitter , not sweet Submitted by AFreakley 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review You only charge £1they can be as much as £1,85 Submitted by MLarkin 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It was as lovely warm and tasty dessert and I would buy it again. The price was very reasonable Submitted by CShallbrook 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review My family always love Aunt Bessie?s Apple pie. The pastry is light with lots of apples inside. They think it is delicious and look forward to eating it. I will definitely be buying again. I have not bought it for a couple of weeks just so it will be extra special when I buy it again. I?d love it if you had a gluten free version of the same quality and then I could enjoy it too. Submitted by SheilaAngel 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Sooo so nice... I cooked it for my lovely friend and neighbour.... had a slice... couldn?t stop eating it!! So he got a slice and I ate the rest Submitted by LSharpley 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review A great apple pie with plenty of filling Submitted by AGay 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty and great value for money Submitted by HHenderson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Like zur Quality and hast off it Submitted by SSenior 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Excellent value for money and well made Submitted by SHazell 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Quite nice but it could do with a little more apple filling Submitted by DHemingway 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review GREAT TASTE FOR A GREAT PRICE Submitted by LBurlingham 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Good value and decent quality. Submitted by SCooper 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Good value for money and pastry is lovely Submitted by EBrown 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Full of chunky apples pieces Submitted by SSmith 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Easy to book a slot-easy to order online-delivery on time. Submitted by ENoonan 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Tasty and excellent quality would purchase again Submitted by CarolineDean 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Full of apple and lovely pastry Submitted by TDevitt 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review excellent pie good amount of apple and tasty pastry Submitted by EHinchsliff 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very nice my husband loved it and he is a fussy eater with pudding Submitted by KKing-Magee 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review thay were more like home made so I will be buying again Submitted by MManvell 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review plenty of apple but rather sweet Submitted by DWiller 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review tasty and great for the cold nights Submitted by SMcgregor 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I buy this apple pie quite a lot and I have always been happy with the taste and the amount of Apple you get in each portion. Submitted by CHeather 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I love aunt bessies products. The flavours and seasoning are always good. Its good value for what you get and its a trusted brand so you cant go wrong. Submitted by KTheobald 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I really enjoyed the product. It tasted like home made without all the work of making it. I will be buying it again and again! Submitted by JConnolly 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very great value bgreat taste Submitted by WJenkins 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review This item is average , only buy it occasionally Submitted by MMaguire 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Large apple pie for one pound what's not to like, good value nice chunks of apple not to sweet. Submitted by DCheetham 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review good amount of filling but pastry dry Submitted by SCook 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review nice pastry, lots of apple in the filling and easy to cook Submitted by MMedford 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review brilliant, wonderful helpful delivery men, as they say 'mums love to go to Iceland' i will always shop there Submitted by PBrooks 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Was lovely and easy to prepare Submitted by DMarks 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very nice. i always end up cooking and eating the whole thing as a meal. With a pint of custard, well its yum yum. I do this as a once in a blue moon treat, Submitted by DTrott 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very cheap and tasty very good promotion Submitted by SFinch 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very good very sweet good with custard Submitted by HBreen 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Well worth the price,a very nice apple pie,plenty of ? apple and a decent pastry,I shall be buying two next Iceland shop. Submitted by MWallace 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Was really nice flavour an plenty for two People for A couple of night desert Submitted by DKidd 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Great product, unfortunately it isn't currently available. Submitted by KClayton 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I think the Aunt Bessie's Apple pies have improved recently. There seems to be more filling in them now. I appreciate the higher quantity if apple the pies have more taste and moisture. Submitted by LHand 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Not as good as they used to be, pastry thin and less contents Submitted by TWhite 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Didn't get apple pie. Got crumble !!!!! Love apple pie. Submitted by PTowler 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review An apple pie to rival homemade. For me, best with a glob of double cream when the pie's just out of the oven. Lurvly!!! Submitted by KMagras 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Crisp plenty apples just right. Submitted by MGibb 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Lovelyfruityandgoodpastry Submitted by JLawrence 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review excellent unlike a lot of Iceland Products Submitted by FGillick 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Easy to bake straight from freezer. Luscious filling and pastry with a crispy top. Especially nice with vanilla ice cream or plain yoghurt. Submitted by SParker 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review full of fruit and very tasty Submitted by LBurke 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Top treat!..one off my favourite Submitted by CKennedy 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Just delicious unlike other brands Submitted by AGoulding 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Good value. Tasty apples & firm pastry. Not too sweet ! Wunderbar ! Submitted by JPattrick 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review like this. plenty of filling Submitted by ECampbell 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review What would we do without Aunt Bessies. Love the full range of deserts Submitted by CLee 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Little bit bitter but still nice X Submitted by LOates 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review loved the shortcrust and packed with apples ...very tastie Submitted by MCregan 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review my orders are always on the time i have been given Submitted by JRichardson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Value for money, good taste. Submitted by YBrowne 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Really good. easy to cook and tasted lovely. Submitted by JJohnston 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Not much taste and the picture on the box is misleading . Submitted by CPickering 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Convenience, free delivery, good choice of food, reasonably priced, always on time. Submitted by MJones 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Lovely plenty of Apple not just sauce Submitted by MMcaleese 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Beautiful quality apple pies Submitted by MSmith 08/12/2018 12:38
Better than homemade! We love aunt bessies- hot or cold.Plenty for 4 people, Mark must have been hungry to eat the lot in one go!---well it is tasty. Submitted by Chris parker 16/07/2018 07:22
Awful It's like apple sauce in a pie, tasteless and pastry was awful as well. Submitted by Dotty 20/07/2017 09:33
Awesome! With custard ice cream thanks Auntie! It is great! The crunchie borders alone perfect....The custard ice cream from Auntie Bessie`s is amazing. Perfect when its hot..... the taste comes after the crunchie cookie border...and at the end you taste the apple! Wonderful. Submitted by Iza and Peter Gallagher 22/04/2017 01:04
Delicious This pie is the best one I've tasted, it's nice with ice cream, custard or cream Submitted by Debs63 19/01/2017 03:43
Lush Not sure why they call this a family size for I am a single bloke and eat it out of the oven within 15 minutes. I just wish that I had some custard to have gone with this, but mmmmm was it tasty. Submitted by Mark 18/03/2014 11:15
Aunt Bessie's Apple Pie Lovely hot or cold Submitted by C. Reardon 01/12/2013 03:57