Wrong weight shown Be aware that the actual weight shown on the packaging of this item is only 180g, and not the 200g shown on the Iceland info. Submitted by John A 08/12/2018 03:53
Feefo Customer Review This item is very versatile nd tasty Submitted by Mrs L Jones 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review excellent value for money and always has a good sell b Submitted by Mrs S Mcgarry 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Best value for money. Great customer support Submitted by Miss D Mrazova 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very good product -good value for money Submitted by Mr A Sarsfield 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review To many hard white bits so not nice at all Submitted by Miss R Atkins 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Decent food for a very decent price. I love the deals Submitted by Ms K Chamberlain 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review tasty my daughter loves it Submitted by Mrs D O'Rourke 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My family will only eat this ham as they love the taste! Submitted by Miss V Garton 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good value for money, very pleased. Submitted by Miss A Harley 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review it was value for money and fair size Submitted by Mrs M Baglietto 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Always comes within a good sell by data. Tastes lovely Submitted by Miss O Cleaton 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Love this meat and buy it a lot Submitted by Mrs T Lewis 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Bernard Matthews turkey ham wafer thins are brilliant and tasty, for the price and the quilty you really can't complain, I would suggest anyone to buy this especially if they was on a low budget. Submitted by Miss Y Tomkins 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My favourite ham really!! Submitted by Mr C Ward 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good quality taste and good value for money. Submitted by Mr C Allen 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Taste very good try for yourself Submitted by Miss N Redman 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My grand children liked it they ate it more the the bread. Submitted by Mrs M Samuel 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review It's really yum, is this 18 characters yet? Submitted by Miss J Etheridge 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good turkey ham. lasted ages. Submitted by Miss D Smart 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Everything was ok wasn?t happy couldn?t get same day delivery Submitted by Mr J Brymer 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Nice taste and value for money. Submitted by Mr B Stanton 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review It's got a lovely flavour Submitted by Mrs A Palmer 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Brilliant like always. And good value Submitted by Miss T Spearen 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good quality and value for money. Submitted by Mr P Keating 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review very good and frendly people Submitted by Mrs L Taylor 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I love this product and it freezes well too. It?s so much cheaper than in other stores. Submitted by Mrs A Saunders 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I like this product to use in breakfast, quick sandwiches, to add a mug soup or whatever. Turkey is pretty nice meat plus the thin layers help to spread them over everything. Submitted by Ms C Quiros 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good taste and value for money Submitted by Mrs O Bartalus 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My family love this ham. Always buy when on offer Submitted by Mrs S Ord 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review The classic Turky Ham, cheap and cheerful. Submitted by Mr E El-Eini 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I am happy with the products, the delivery method (also that it's fee on purchases over £35) and the friendly delivery personnel. Submitted by Mrs J Choudhury 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Really tasty would buy this again Submitted by Mrs R Broughton 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My daughter love the ham i have to buy it Submitted by Mrs L Hartwright 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review ok tastes nice, good for sandwiches Submitted by Mrs B Satchell 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Great quality especially for a fussy child Submitted by Miss S Hall 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good quality meat and at a fair price Submitted by Mr P Bradley 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review There nice but miss big packs off them cud be nice have them back again Submitted by Miss A O'Day 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review It's well sealed container helps keep it fresh and it's tasty and low in price Submitted by Mrs L Hancock 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good service great staff and food Submitted by Mr R Dolman 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Love this ham very versatile Submitted by Miss N Grimshaw 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Always tasty and fresh , good in a sandwich or with egg and chips ( my personal favourite) it?s a fridge staple in my house Submitted by Mrs M Packham 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Love this and good value for money. Submitted by Ms C Donnelly 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My husband loves this on his sandwiches, he says you can really taste the juiceiness of the turkey ham.Good price too. Submitted by Mrs C Elliott 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Very good value for money and had a long use by date which is always a plus when online shopping Submitted by Mrs A Tewkesbury 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review The item is Good quality and good value for money. Submitted by Miss A Ireland 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Flavour and price. Use them frequently for toastie and quiche. Submitted by Mrs B Bojang 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Kids love this Turkey slices Submitted by Mrs Y Kinnaird 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Love the taste, like the price, wouldn't say no to bigger packs Submitted by Ms J Little 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Taste really nice. Good value for money Submitted by Mrs S Wakeling 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My children love this tasty wafer thin meat in their wraps for school Submitted by Mrs J Page 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review This product is very nice & taste great. The price is great also. The whole family loves it. Submitted by Ms R Deen 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My children always have this ham for pack lunches. Great value, tasty. Submitted by Miss M Murray 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Lovely and value for money Submitted by Miss S Mckeown 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Cos its lovely :) and my kids love it :) Submitted by Mrs D Coggin 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Because Whalen I order online half of my stuff was missing and I still had to pay full price Submitted by Miss T Leino 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty but a tad salty. Submitted by Mr S Anderson 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good flavour kids love it Submitted by Miss P Nugent 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good quality, flavour and price Submitted by Miss L Harrison 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review This item taste lovely kids love it Submitted by Miss L Moran 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review This is just lovely, the taste is great as is the price. Just perfect for me and my family. Submitted by Mrs T Larkins 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I really like this ham and it's good value for money Submitted by Ms G Derrick 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review It's tasty and full of flavour Submitted by Miss M Burris 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Love the taste. Never disappoints Submitted by Mrs R Coelho 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Makes a change from ordinary ham more taste Submitted by Mrs Carole Lavender 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Good value and tasty flavour. Submitted by Mrs Doreen Shad 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My kids love this ham , they say it has loads of flavour Submitted by Miss M Steele 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review It has a nice taste and my grandson loves it in a sandwich Submitted by Miss K Baker 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My kids love it. It is a strange colour though Submitted by Mr D Mcbriar 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I like this product because it is low fat but very tasty. Submitted by Ms A Ross 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Taste lovely and at a bargain price Submitted by Mrs Joanne Standen 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Love it tastes good we all ways get it Submitted by Miss T Prenderville 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Buy it for the dogs and they love it ? Submitted by Mrs A Beckett 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Very good product tasted good and enjoyed it in my sandwich Submitted by Mrs V Hathaway 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I buy this product weekly the whole family love it it?s great value for money and tastes amazing Submitted by Mrs C Harris 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My son will only eat this ham. It's delicious. Submitted by Mrs L Okoro 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Tasty,value for money . Will definitely buy again. Submitted by Miss S Garner-Jones 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My son will only eat this ham Submitted by Miss S Mair 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Bernard Matthews Turkey Ham Wafer Thin 200g Submitted by Miss N Osei 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Tastes great and good value Submitted by Mrs J Faulkner 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I have purchased better in my past favourites. Submitted by Mr M Spence 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Love the taste and texture Submitted by Mrs S Blacklock 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Not my favourite, but my granddaughter likes it in her sandwiches.I don?t eat it. I can?t check the package but I suspect that the turkey is not British which is a major factor for me. Submitted by Mrs Christine Constable 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Great taste and u get a great value for your money. Submitted by Mr R Phillip 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Nice tasty food, good value for money Submitted by Mrs P Denton 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review kids like it l put it in their sandwiches for school Submitted by Mrs T Anderson 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Can be a bit watery and contain gristle too. Taste is good though and its good value for money when on offer. I wouldn't pay more then £1 for it. Submitted by Mrs S Lowe 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review my family love the taste of this ham Submitted by Mrs P Dyson 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Just the tastiest ham I've ever tasted!!!!!! Submitted by Mrs J Sewell 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Value for money and my kids like this better than any other brand In their sandwiches Submitted by Miss L Shipley 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review had an incident where there was no ham in the packet but pink mush,like raw sausage meat,with feathers in it,totally grim! Submitted by Miss D Portsmouth 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review As it's one of our favourites Submitted by Ms J Keene 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Tasty perfect for sandwiches Submitted by Miss P Lee 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review tasty ham that my kids love. No visible fat & its alot more appealing. Submitted by Mrs D Cameron 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review It eas too thinly cut and would not separate, and very salty Submitted by Mrs A Ayoola 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Fantastic product you can have a sandwich or cook it with pasta or just eat it straight out the packet plus it is healthy and fat free! Submitted by Ms Lorraine Neill 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I love the he taste and the smell Submitted by Mr K Taylor 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Because the was still cold kept in good temperature. Submitted by Miss E Njie 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I always buy this item as I know the family like it Submitted by Ms M Lipsett 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review whole family loves this and great value for money Submitted by Miss E Archibald 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Family favourite very tasty good value Submitted by Mrs W Lennon 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Value for money. We are all struggling to feed our families but with Iceland your guaranteed a decent meal Your cowley branch has great staff from management right down to your security staff ,he is not only a security staff ,he helps with customers A big happy family atmosphere Submitted by Mrs M Gillett 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review It's lovely meat very tasty. Submitted by Miss C Jenkins 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Bought this to go in toasties and it was great. Submitted by Mr M Sadler 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review I love this ham compared to most on the market and Iceland have it at great prices. Submitted by Mr R Peel 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Tastes good, plenty in the pack Submitted by Miss C Raynor 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My daughters love this on their sandwiches for school they won?t have anything else. They always have a problem if we run out and I offer them anything else. Submitted by Miss N Trapszo 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Great Taste and Great Value Submitted by Mrs T Bird 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review My husband and daughter love eating this ham. Submitted by Mrs C Bell 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty and good value for money also low fat Submitted by Miss E Seville 08/12/2018 11:05
Feefo Customer Review Well worth money. Always tastes nice. Submitted by Miss M Kay 08/12/2018 11:05
Not nice Bought in thinking this would be nice as I like Turkey and I like Ham but this tasted like a combination of both with some awful stuff added and it smelled very weird. Submitted by Craig 15/10/2018 03:02
Feefo Customer Review Good meat and tasty too . Submitted by J Saxton 31/08/2018 10:37
Feefo Customer Review I love the taste of this ham;it's different to any other ham I have eaten Submitted by J Twitchett 31/08/2018 10:37
Highly processed meat This is processed meat, named, "Turkey Ham". Perhaps not obvious at first, but 'Turkey' is the meat of a turkey and, 'Ham', is the meat from a pig. Thus smushed together with blending, compressing and injection of water creates a somewhat tasty, simple meat sandwich filling. The smell is that of processed meat as you get in pet foods. It is good. Submitted by Captain Obvious 01/03/2018 12:11
AWFUL! When I opened this product the stench which assailed my nostrils led me to believe it was off. Further investigation revealed that one of the ingredients is SMOKED salt! Nowhere on the packaging or in the description is it mentioned that this is, essentially, a SMOKED product. This is careless at best, deceitful at worst. Not everyone likes to eat SMOKED food. I am one of those people. This product went straight into the recycling bin. Awarded one star only because 'no stars' is not available. Submitted by Arthur Dixon 09/07/2017 06:31
Ham Review I really enjoyed this ham. It was made from some kind of meat and went nicely with English mustard in between two pieces of bread. Submitted by John the Baptist 27/01/2015 11:16
ms i love it with a butter sandwich yummy Submitted by Anonymous 02/02/2014 12:20