Feefo Customer Review Very tasty and good value for money. Submitted by MRingwood 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very thin was OK for my toddler as a quick cook but bland in taste. Submitted by SKilby 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Love bird eye produce never disappoints Submitted by RHollingworth 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very nice. Grandkids loved them. Had with salad and chips. Submitted by AWood 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really good quality and flavour Submitted by AOreilly 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review They are really good quality and very tasty Submitted by MSimcox 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review They are delicious & perfect size Submitted by SFogerty 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Kids love them! Fair price to Submitted by CLewis 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty my little one loves them Submitted by CWilliams 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My husband and son love them Greqt price Submitted by TMcphillips 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Unpleasant texture and taste Submitted by RByers 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Well they are perfect for a quick meal with some chips and veg.i am a real chicken fan.and love a bit of Apple cause with them. Submitted by MDoherty 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Not very big disappointing Submitted by JSindrey 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely fantastic price for what you get. Good value for money and great tasting Submitted by JadeBayley 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Beautiful and so easy to make Submitted by MMcgourlick 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Such good price for a good amount of food Submitted by EWhite 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My kids love them an dont take long to cook Submitted by DPullman 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Yes it's a great sevice online shopping with Iceland Submitted by EDeveny 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review they are tasty full of favour and I really enjoyed them Submitted by LSpellman 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Abit dry when cooked but overall good value for money Submitted by MHarris 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Kids love them and Iceland offers the best price always ...other store you gave wait till they on offer and usually only offer the 4 pack. Submitted by BNijjer 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review As expected. Tasty but thin. Submitted by JThomas 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great food and all family loved it to would recommend it to anyone. Submitted by KBateman 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review my son loves them they taste nice Submitted by TBendall 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great product and tasty, brill price Submitted by CHasty 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review A bit on the pricey side but tastes great and low in points if you are on a diet for a quick meal Submitted by GParkins 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I buy this product for when the family come round. Submitted by MTosney 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Smaller than expected but tasty kids loved them Submitted by TSmith 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really tasty and great value for money Submitted by LJaycocks-Winslow 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Just dont like them it the taste Submitted by MHodges 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The whole family like them and they can go with lots of other foods to make up a good healthy meal. Submitted by ALewis 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice texture and very meaty, goes well in a bun with some salad and mayonnaise. Kids and adults alike loved them. Submitted by JMugridge 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty easy to cook and my son loves them. Submitted by AGelder 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Easy and quick tasty meal Submitted by JArmstrong 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review They are nice and tasty to eat Submitted by KAlford 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My children like them.... Submitted by ASmethurst 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Small and not at all tasty Submitted by SMason 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review 90% time good but sometimes not so good quality lumpy unchewable chicken Submitted by CParker 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Amazing size and azaming taste Submitted by CRees 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very nice , good quality chicken Submitted by GinaHolloway 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I love chicken burgers - birds eye are my favourite and they?re so expensive to buy. Iceland?s sell them the cheapest, including other birds eye products, and I?m always adding them to my order even if I still have some left in the freezer! They?re the best value for money. Submitted by BGilbert 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty and my boys love them. Submitted by JClayton 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The flavour of these burger are yummy. Submitted by SGosal 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I would buy these all the time as they are quick and handy to make. Submitted by WHayes 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very small, no flavour, overall very disappointed Submitted by LBrown 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review They were ok but nothing outstanding Submitted by SharonSmith 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Good value, great taste, big hit with grandkids, quick and easy to cook. Submitted by SAcraman 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really nice kids love them dont take long cook Submitted by SPrice 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely beautiful chicken nice sized Submitted by DHolling 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty kids love them. The price is good. Submitted by KStreeter 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice size, good value, grandson likes them Submitted by VClive 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review the kids love them and there quick and easy Submitted by TPercy 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review very tasty would buy again Submitted by KThompson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lots of meat in each burger and great value for money Submitted by SLudlow 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty and ideal for a quick snack or putting in a burger. Submitted by JBeel 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really good value for money made with breast of chicken Submitted by PMccallum 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Just great value for money Submitted by EHollman 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Top quality product, in bigger bags than I can usually buy. Submitted by MClayton 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really thin, even the children did not like them . Very disappointing. Submitted by SSutcliffe 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review easy on line order service Submitted by CArmor 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Have had them for ages there great x Submitted by PHenderson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The family likes them, not my choice. Submitted by AWade 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The chicken was lovely and the coating was delicious. Submitted by AWood 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I wasnt impressed with the lack of flavor Submitted by LCook 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Excellent products value for money overall excellent service Submitted by DAugustus 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Cheap and cheerful, zero flavour or texture but do a job and fill a hole Submitted by LCook 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review taste just like chicken burgers Submitted by CNorman 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Super cena,wspanialy smak Submitted by BGrzelak 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It is very tasty, crispy and is has a nice texture. Submitted by OCiechowicz 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The food is good and I like the online ordering system it?s better for me sometimes cuz I?m at work and can?t get to go shopping Submitted by LStewart 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Cheap and cheerful great for easy quick meal Submitted by AFulton 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My son loves them, great taste Submitted by DianeGibbs 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty burger my family love these as a quick week night meal Submitted by JJames 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great value for money !!! Submitted by TTaylor 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review They are very tasty , quick and easy to cook Submitted by LDupplaw 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review They are OK but I thought they would be better because they were a big brand not a shop's own brand Submitted by ARidley 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Could be a bit bigger but a great tasting burger Submitted by LSmith 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Good quality and great price Submitted by KWalker 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Average taste. Didn?t like it Submitted by DGiszczynska 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very good value foe the price i pay Submitted by BUka 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice taste, could be thicker Submitted by SGibbons 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review good price kids love them Submitted by NWillett 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Delicious, Always buy them Submitted by NWeeks 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Excellent delivery service,friendly and polite team and delivered on time. Submitted by CDyer 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review A bit tasteless but with a nice crispy coating. For myself, I found the product did best when shallow fried in a mix of 50% margarine and 50% oil Submitted by RKaminski 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasted slightly spicy, which we didn't expect . Submitted by SHolland 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review usually okay but last few times ive ordered online with icelands we order a weeks worth f food and generally all the fridge stuff always ends up going out of date within a day or 2 of the delivery Submitted by JHoward 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review i havent had chicken burgers in a very long time wanted them in a bun with cheese thourghly enjoyed them and would buy them again Submitted by AMurphy 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Best breaded chicken burgers excellent with burger sauce and salad on a toasted bun mmmm Submitted by CPearson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review cheap product, all coating and minimal actual chicken. tasted like cardboard, flavourless and bland. Submitted by GWilkin 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very bad so thin Not like they were years ago Submitted by MSinfield 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review theyre ok in a bun for the kids to eat Submitted by CHeath 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review BEST CHICKEN BURGERS AROUND & GREAT VALUE Submitted by CHassan 08/12/2018 12:35
Chicken burgers Brought for the first time, very disappointed. Tasteless and disgusting, worst thing I have ever tried at Iceland Submitted by Anonymous 11/01/2018 03:23
Love it I really like these burgers, taste nice and healthier than beef. Submitted by Sonia 12/07/2017 03:25
Tasty love them Really like them, could eat them all day. Would feed these to my child when old enough when born Submitted by Kayleigh 05/03/2017 06:54
Not for us Very thin compared to Iceland own and less in the packet. Submitted by Anonymous 24/02/2017 12:19
Urrrrrgh Don't taste like chicken to us, tastes weird won't buy them again Submitted by Melanie 12/03/2015 05:30
Tasty These are gorgeous and go with almost anything! Submitted by shaun 15/12/2014 05:14
Great value for money!! My son has always loved these as a chicken burger in a bun with salad. He actually prefers them cut up and mixed with salad and seasoning in a tortilla wrap more than fresh chicken. Submitted by Erica.G 23/12/2013 04:22
Chicken burgers Item is great value for money. Recommended product! Submitted by Anonymous 02/10/2013 12:57