So very sickly and sweet!!! Even my kids thought these were way too sweet. They looked the part and smelled great but after 1 small mouthful I'm sorry, but it went straight into the bin! Submitted by Nicola 16/04/2018 04:31
Really yummy! I was a bit apprehensive to buy this because of the reviews but I love anything salted caramel so gave it a go. I was glad I went for it, it was delicious! I do agree with a previous review that if the crust was sweet, it would be nicer! Submitted by Lils 24/02/2018 10:19
Wow I loved this was sooooooo good not sure why all the bad reviews, served with ice cream....just heaven! Submitted by Anonymous 19/02/2018 09:51
Horrible Tasted like cardboard Submitted by Anonymous 08/02/2018 01:44
Vile These tasted absolutely disgusting. One bite and they went straight in the bin. Not worth the money. Submitted by EmsTB 03/01/2018 11:55
Horrible! Honestly they taste like soap ... absolutely disgusting, even the dog wouldn’t eat it Submitted by Samantha Leigh 08/12/2017 11:28
Horrible It may just be my palette but I thought this was sickly cheap chocolate and where the caramel was I don't know. Stick to savoury pizzas Chicago town, will not buy again. Submitted by Eric B 14/11/2017 12:04
Hubba Hubba!!!! Well done Chicago Town. Love this. Taste of heaven. And cheap too!! Great on the Meal deal! Submitted by Keith Macdonald 07/11/2017 01:24
Superb Bit of Pizza Pizza is Superb. Flavour is superb. Dough needs sweetening up. Submitted by Rhodes 28/09/2017 03:41