Disgusting It was like slime on top. Family of 7 and not one touched it! Horrible! Submitted by Paula 17/10/2018 12:07
Not "pizza" at all - Disgusting We tried these today. They are vile and disgusting and the worst product by Chicago Town we have ever tried to eat. Not really pizza at all - just a pizza dough base with garlic flavoured cheese on top. Hideous. Do not touch these with a barge-pole. I only ate one, and my stomach is still churning. Submitted by Chris Fowler 20/09/2018 05:13
Nasty These are vile! I don’t know what cheese they have used on these, but it doesn't smell or taste right. Submitted by Rachel 19/05/2018 09:08
Revolting! Truly awful Worst thing I have eaten. The cheese used on these pizzas doesn't smell or taste right. Chicago Town need to rethink their recipe on this, its just awful! Submitted by Rachel 19/05/2018 07:00
Disgusting Totally agree with previous reviews, these have to be the worst product Chicago Town has ever produced. Disgusting! Submitted by Memamo 09/04/2018 10:23
Chicago town cheesy garlic pizza YUK!!!! This has to be one of the worse tasting things ever, it made me want to be sick! Not good at all and ended up in the bin. Submitted by displeased customer 07/04/2018 02:04
Disgusting Not what was expected at all, considering the brand name..tastes vile..do not recommend. Submitted by Sandra 26/03/2018 09:19
Very disappointing I was hoping these would be on parr with the pizza shop versions but the cheese on these is over powering. The taste is almost like a blue cheese and really does not work on this product Submitted by Anthony bird 18/02/2018 02:22
Vomit inducing! Like puke on bread. Absolutely vile! wish I could give this zero as one is far too nice Submitted by Steph 04/01/2018 09:35
Vile Awful! Went straight in the bin Submitted by Chris 17/12/2017 03:51
Worst thing I ever Ate Just awful, its so bad. The cheese tasted like a 225 year old sock with grass taste Submitted by joe 13/11/2017 02:52
Cheesy Garlic Pizzas Absolutely vile, they look beautiful but the stench as they were cooking was making me gag. I love cheese and garlic, massive fan of both but never experienced anything like this, the whole house was complaining of the vile overpowering cheesy smell. Had to throw them straight in the outside bin. Submitted by Michelle 09/11/2017 04:38
Worth Trying Was cautious about these as the reviews were a bit hit and miss but being a garlic bread fan our household found these lovely. Don't try and eat a full one yourself but as an additional side it's excellent. Flavours are strong but not overpowering and tasted lovely. Submitted by John M 07/11/2017 02:29
Cheesy!!!! I actually liked them. Don't know why everyone says differently. They are NOT pizzas. You eat it sliced liked garlic bread. Submitted by Daisie McGiven 07/11/2017 01:13
So disgusting! If I could give these no stars I would. I eat cheesy garlic bread all the time and have never had a bad one in my life. These were gross. Pizza base with a slimy butter that tasted of raw garlic and cheese on top. I never waste food but both ended up in the bin. Disappointed! Submitted by Pizza lover 02/11/2017 07:09
Super cheesy My boyfriend and I loved these super cheesy garlic pizzas. Submitted by Sophie 31/10/2017 03:23
Awful tasting It really does taste awful. I cant even describe the nasty taste. Wish I could give it no star. Submitted by Anonymous 26/10/2017 01:12
VILE This was the worst product I’ve ever had I thought it would be lovely as I like Chicago Town but the smell was like off feet if you can imagine that somehow?? The taste was like eating raw garlic and off off off really off cheese mixed with a cheese sauce it was the worst thing ever. The other one is in the bin, never again Submitted by Jay 18/10/2017 05:54
Awful This could have been excellent as Chicago Town products are usually really good, and don't skimp on toppings. I cannot convey how awful this tastes. As others have commented it also smells bad too. The taste is completely off, not one single person in the family liked it. It went in the bin. If they switched to a garlic butter sauce instead of some kind of rancid garlic paste/blue cheese combo they'd be on to a winner. Submitted by Anonymous 06/10/2017 03:02
For cheese and garlic lovers Delicious! Even tastier when it's cooled down a little. Submitted by Eric 05/10/2017 01:59
Not half bad I'd already tried some of the smaller chicago town pizzas before, so I thought I would give this a go. Actually tastes pretty good! And perfect size to eat with a bigger family size pizza. Submitted by Anonymous 05/10/2017 09:14
Smells like smelly socks I have never tasted something so vile how can these pass the taste testers? They do not taste like garlic or cheese and the taste haunts you for the rest of the day. Submitted by shopper 04/10/2017 03:33
Disgusting pig swill I have never tasted or smelt anything so vile in a very long time, my dogs wouldn't even eat them, the other one went straight in the bin along with the salted caramel pizza Submitted by Not 03/10/2017 10:20
Disgusting and vile Don't buy, vile, bought for my children ended up in the bin. Made my partner heave. Submitted by k s g 01/10/2017 06:12
Don't buy Don't buy. Mine went straight in bin one bite. Even dog didn't eat it!! Submitted by Charl 01/10/2017 03:27
Yuck Pizza was disgusting, never again. garlic was too strong was naerly sick. I threw it in the bin Submitted by Charlene 29/09/2017 07:36
Awful Me and my 2 children had 1 bite and the rest went in the bin Submitted by Lucy 28/09/2017 09:31
Disgusting! Tastes absolutely awful. Hardly taste any garlic and the cheese tastes tangy and sweet. Not nice at all. Was hopeful with these cause we love the pizzas but no one in my house liked them. Won't be buying them again. Submitted by Charlotte 28/09/2017 11:07
Yuck!!! These are horrible, there's a layer of soggy garlic paste (which does'nt even taste like garlic) between the bread base and the very strong cheese topping. Really unpleasant to eat sorry chicargo town, we usually love your products. Submitted by Cathy 26/09/2017 09:05
Where's the garlic?! These are awful. Too cheesy and nowhere near enough garlic. They should be renamed blue cheese pizzas. Submitted by Donna 23/09/2017 08:28