Feefo Customer Review My son loves them and they are the right portion size Submitted by LIllsley 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Not very nice taste like cream cheese Submitted by NShone 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Likeable in every way. A joy for the taste buds. Submitted by KHarrison 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I didn't like them but my partner loved them Submitted by DO'Connor 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Horrible taste too much garlic would not buy again. Submitted by KRoberts 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Friendly get deliever cheap Submitted by CParker 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I have been using Iceland for some time now and i have been extremely happy with their service and all of my purchases. I really wish that there could be a way of not using plastic bags, so I would welcome this please. But otherwise everything is wonderful! Thank you to everyone at Iceland! Submitted by WClarke 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Was horrible!!! Can?t even explain the taste just was not cheese garlic Submitted by KHolt 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Food is excellent quality Submitted by MStreener 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Too much garlic not enough cheese Submitted by KShah 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely vile worst food I?ve ever tasted Submitted by LHorton 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It wasn't liked by my self son or grandchildren very soggy Submitted by SPalmer 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Did not like taste at all Submitted by AGrant 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Quite soggy wen cooked not nice texture Submitted by SMoore 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely delicious, very moorish. Just the right amount of dough and garlic. Submitted by JMcbride 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Nice texture and flavour better than a takeaway Submitted by AMiddleton 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Unfortunately these weren?t for us. I made one for my daughter to try and she didn?t like it and I didn?t either so they both ended up in the bin. Submitted by LNewman 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Nice flavour and nice with spag bowl Submitted by TMay 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It was an impulse buy but glad i tried it Submitted by BWager 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Like garlic and cheese pizza 1st time i tried this one and it was really nice and my girls enjoyed eating it to.. :) Submitted by KMesser 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Good value for money and tasty Submitted by SDolman 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Really nice and cheesy loved it Submitted by RDay 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Not to overloaded with garlic and enough cheese Submitted by AScott 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Every time I shop at Iceland i always get good service from them i like there product and they fast very good, I rather sho there than anywhere else. Submitted by LWilkinson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It tasted lovely, just like the others Submitted by TDuke 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Not the best, tastes a bit like macaroni on cheese on top Submitted by ESimpson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review just didnt live up to expectations Submitted by BWebb 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Worst taste of cheese I?ve ever had.. was gross Submitted by JBartram 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Loved these! Great buy.will definitely buy again. Submitted by AMcgarrigle 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review good lovely tasting great Submitted by KNicholas 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Box was burst. When delivered. Delivery man was Not helpful, and I am disabled! Very poor customer service. Submitted by EPirry 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review All enjoyed. Very tasty.. Submitted by KWright 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Tastes Awful would not buy again Submitted by AMould 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Odd tasting and weird texture. Submitted by EMinchin 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very nice an soft loads of cheese Submitted by SSmith 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely disgusting not tasty at all Submitted by SGoode 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty, eat these a few times and love them very much Submitted by MHumphrey 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It was nice a bit to oily for me even when cooked in the oven. Submitted by SWeetman 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Plenty of flavour and not too big. The kids love them. Submitted by LStephenson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I thought it was fantastic Submitted by LCatterall 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Love them so does my sons Submitted by WMcelan 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review These are my favorite pizzas. Submitted by APeake 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It didn't tastet like normal garlic cheese pizza I had before. It seemed creamy and was quite sickly I love garlic cheese pizza and it was the worst I had ever tasted Submitted by LDemir 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I enjoyed this could of been a little cheesier Submitted by KStevens 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review More of a cream sauce than garlic butter. Submitted by GWaller 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Fast free delivery and very friendly delivery service Submitted by JPreston 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review The sevice is pretty good but i didn't receive my raisin and cinnamon toast though i did pay for it apart from that it was ok Submitted by ASloan 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty. It?s like a creamy garlic sauce on the bread and not too much garlic. Hope these carry on as we will buy more Submitted by AClarke 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Horrible!!!! Very oily, more like a thick cheese sauce that would go with pasta. Submitted by MClark 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Absoulty lovely especially if you add your own toppings on top Submitted by LWhite 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I did not like the taste it was far too sthong. Submitted by COscroft 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Best cheese garlic pizza I have tasted Submitted by MariaPrendergast 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Texture was wrong for me. Felt like slime in my mouth. Put it in the bin Submitted by ASang 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review awful would never waste a quid again Submitted by ABingham 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty not too garlicky so no aftertaste. Submitted by CWillis 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review they was very yummy so tasty Submitted by RPollard 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review My sons love these pizzas. They are very cheesy and garlicy, an easy meal with Iceland chunky oven chips and garlic bread. Submitted by CJenner 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It has a strong taste of garlic which I love Submitted by YFrancis 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review My nephew who is a very picky eater wolfed then down. He really enjoyed them will be buying more ? Submitted by ASnowden 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Great taste value for money Submitted by RDoyle 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Love this pizza taste great and does the job. Especially love it when it?s £1 Submitted by DollyBains 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely fantastic really enjoyed the product. Would reccomend Submitted by HHutchinson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Really love this bread it's one of my favourites crispy and cheesy Submitted by LWilliams 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Vile only word to describe this Submitted by RNorris 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Really not keen on these sorry just don't like the taste. Submitted by TMccann 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It taste disgusting, like it has blue cheese or something on, it was so bad I threw the second pizza in the pack in the bin without even cooking it Submitted by JCavalli 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Lovely very nice quick to cook Submitted by LJenkyns 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Not particularly good. Taste oddly sweet and not ?right? Submitted by LFellows 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very easy to do online shopping with Iceland.always arrives exactly when it's booked for Submitted by MBeckett 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It wasn't very nice, it had a nasty after taste. Submitted by LMcgarry 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Great service was very pleased Submitted by WKostka 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I didn't like the taste but not the product my own personal preference could do with mor garlic though the cheese over took the garlic flavour Submitted by AWilliams 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review They wasn't nice won't be buying them again Submitted by JMaloney 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It was tasty but could do with more garlic. Submitted by AMcguinness 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very nice and tasty! Quite a strong flavour but nice and cheesy! Submitted by CDabell 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very cheesy kids loved this as an extra with lasange Submitted by MClaxton 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Disgusting artificial pukey taste tried one threw other away Submitted by GHayward 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It was fine ............... Submitted by MTait 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review i love these pizzas but hated this and could not eat it, I thought it tasted awful, the dog on the other hand loved it Submitted by CMcganity 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It tased and smelt like feet horrible I think if it had something like tomato pizza sauce under the cheese would be a good idea I though them in the bin Submitted by BYork 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review CRApppppp Nasty chemical taste Submitted by RosalindDavidson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Enjoyed it but not clear on cooking thought like the others it would be microwaveable only to find at last minute it wasn?t but very nice Submitted by SDark 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Because I like them very much but can't always get them when I order online !. Submitted by DSnutch 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Try something different nice Submitted by ILutumba 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Sorry but they were not very good flavourless really Submitted by KHaygarth 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review These pizzas unfortunately didn't taste good. There didn't seem to be that cheesy flavour, and I couldn't taste garlic at all. Submitted by SDavies 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Excellent service , good quality food at reasonable price Submitted by SHarvey 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Kiev?s,takeaway pizza,frozen veg,desserts,fizzy drinks,amongst a lot of other items Submitted by TMaggs 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Easy to cook nice to eat with a bottle of wine it lovely Submitted by JPadey 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Great service and fast delivery x Submitted by HChipchase 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Disgusting cheese tasted off spoiled our whole meal Submitted by NWebb 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Because they are good and tasty! Submitted by NWilson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It was good for money and good quality Submitted by TStevenson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Not a quality product. Simply not nice at all, disappointing. Submitted by CFlintoff 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Tasty satisfying doesn't take long to cook whichever good stuff Submitted by DConvey 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I didn't really like the taste. Submitted by CWard 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review This is convenient to have in the freezer. however will be nicer if more cheese were on them. Submitted by ALim 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review It?s a lovely side dish to halve with spaghetti bol Submitted by MArchbold 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Wasn?t that garlicky was more cheese Submitted by MJones 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review So easy to cook. Just the right size for one. Submitted by WGoodhand 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review You get what you pay for it is what it is :) Submitted by SRobinson 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Very good and not to much garlic Submitted by LHeseltine 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Good value for money. Tasty Submitted by KRoebuck 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Tasted really good I would recommend Submitted by VWaghorn 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Too garlicky, didn?t have a good taste Submitted by STaylor 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Me and my partner wernt keen on them but my children enjoyed them. Submitted by LMcdonald 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review My son loves this pizza . He enjoys it with more cheese. Submitted by MButterly 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Horrible taste, wouldn't recommend. Was expecting garlic bread, but got a gooey cheesy slop. Submitted by TWoods 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Ok not over keen needs more flavour Submitted by CMercer 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review allways shop at iceland best shop around Submitted by JKay 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review Awful tasting, didn?t taste like garlic bread! Tasted like a off garlic paste coating the base. I will never buy these again! I expected them to be good but was very disappointed. It wasn?t just myself. Our 3 children wouldn?t eat, and my french, chef partner also said that it wasn?t good, and that he wasn?t sure what they were trying to make?!? Submitted by TAdams 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review I was so looking forward to these as we enjoy other flavours in the range. Unfortunately these tasted vile. The garlic was over powering and the cheese soggy. Would not buy again sorry Submitted by KSwift 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review They are lovely, favourite with the kids too Submitted by LHamilton 08/12/2018 12:38
Feefo Customer Review too rich for me but my dad loved them Submitted by LGee 08/12/2018 12:38
Awful Not like garlic pizza at all just a horrible slimy cheese on the top, can't even describe the taste but it wasn't garlic at all won't be buying again. Submitted by Hollie 29/10/2018 10:16
Disgusting It was like slime on top. Family of 7 and not one touched it! Horrible! Submitted by Paula 17/10/2018 12:07
Not "pizza" at all - Disgusting We tried these today. They are vile and disgusting and the worst product by Chicago Town we have ever tried to eat. Not really pizza at all - just a pizza dough base with garlic flavoured cheese on top. Hideous. Do not touch these with a barge-pole. I only ate one, and my stomach is still churning. Submitted by Chris Fowler 20/09/2018 05:13
Nasty These are vile! I don’t know what cheese they have used on these, but it doesn't smell or taste right. Submitted by Rachel 19/05/2018 09:08
Revolting! Truly awful Worst thing I have eaten. The cheese used on these pizzas doesn't smell or taste right. Chicago Town need to rethink their recipe on this, its just awful! Submitted by Rachel 19/05/2018 07:00
Disgusting Totally agree with previous reviews, these have to be the worst product Chicago Town has ever produced. Disgusting! Submitted by Memamo 09/04/2018 10:23
Chicago town cheesy garlic pizza YUK!!!! This has to be one of the worse tasting things ever, it made me want to be sick! Not good at all and ended up in the bin. Submitted by displeased customer 07/04/2018 02:04
Disgusting Not what was expected at all, considering the brand name..tastes vile..do not recommend. Submitted by Sandra 26/03/2018 09:19
Very disappointing I was hoping these would be on parr with the pizza shop versions but the cheese on these is over powering. The taste is almost like a blue cheese and really does not work on this product Submitted by Anthony bird 18/02/2018 02:22
Vomit inducing! Like puke on bread. Absolutely vile! wish I could give this zero as one is far too nice Submitted by Steph 04/01/2018 09:35
Vile Awful! Went straight in the bin Submitted by Chris 17/12/2017 03:51
Worst thing I ever Ate Just awful, its so bad. The cheese tasted like a 225 year old sock with grass taste Submitted by joe 13/11/2017 02:52
Cheesy Garlic Pizzas Absolutely vile, they look beautiful but the stench as they were cooking was making me gag. I love cheese and garlic, massive fan of both but never experienced anything like this, the whole house was complaining of the vile overpowering cheesy smell. Had to throw them straight in the outside bin. Submitted by Michelle 09/11/2017 04:38
Worth Trying Was cautious about these as the reviews were a bit hit and miss but being a garlic bread fan our household found these lovely. Don't try and eat a full one yourself but as an additional side it's excellent. Flavours are strong but not overpowering and tasted lovely. Submitted by John M 07/11/2017 02:29
Cheesy!!!! I actually liked them. Don't know why everyone says differently. They are NOT pizzas. You eat it sliced liked garlic bread. Submitted by Daisie McGiven 07/11/2017 01:13
So disgusting! If I could give these no stars I would. I eat cheesy garlic bread all the time and have never had a bad one in my life. These were gross. Pizza base with a slimy butter that tasted of raw garlic and cheese on top. I never waste food but both ended up in the bin. Disappointed! Submitted by Pizza lover 02/11/2017 07:09
Super cheesy My boyfriend and I loved these super cheesy garlic pizzas. Submitted by Sophie 31/10/2017 03:23
Awful tasting It really does taste awful. I cant even describe the nasty taste. Wish I could give it no star. Submitted by Anonymous 26/10/2017 01:12
VILE This was the worst product I’ve ever had I thought it would be lovely as I like Chicago Town but the smell was like off feet if you can imagine that somehow?? The taste was like eating raw garlic and off off off really off cheese mixed with a cheese sauce it was the worst thing ever. The other one is in the bin, never again Submitted by Jay 18/10/2017 05:54
Awful This could have been excellent as Chicago Town products are usually really good, and don't skimp on toppings. I cannot convey how awful this tastes. As others have commented it also smells bad too. The taste is completely off, not one single person in the family liked it. It went in the bin. If they switched to a garlic butter sauce instead of some kind of rancid garlic paste/blue cheese combo they'd be on to a winner. Submitted by Anonymous 06/10/2017 03:02
For cheese and garlic lovers Delicious! Even tastier when it's cooled down a little. Submitted by Eric 05/10/2017 01:59
Not half bad I'd already tried some of the smaller chicago town pizzas before, so I thought I would give this a go. Actually tastes pretty good! And perfect size to eat with a bigger family size pizza. Submitted by Anonymous 05/10/2017 09:14
Smells like smelly socks I have never tasted something so vile how can these pass the taste testers? They do not taste like garlic or cheese and the taste haunts you for the rest of the day. Submitted by shopper 04/10/2017 03:33
Disgusting pig swill I have never tasted or smelt anything so vile in a very long time, my dogs wouldn't even eat them, the other one went straight in the bin along with the salted caramel pizza Submitted by Not 03/10/2017 10:20
Disgusting and vile Don't buy, vile, bought for my children ended up in the bin. Made my partner heave. Submitted by k s g 01/10/2017 06:12
Don't buy Don't buy. Mine went straight in bin one bite. Even dog didn't eat it!! Submitted by Charl 01/10/2017 03:27
Yuck Pizza was disgusting, never again. garlic was too strong was naerly sick. I threw it in the bin Submitted by Charlene 29/09/2017 07:36
Awful Me and my 2 children had 1 bite and the rest went in the bin Submitted by Lucy 28/09/2017 09:31
Disgusting! Tastes absolutely awful. Hardly taste any garlic and the cheese tastes tangy and sweet. Not nice at all. Was hopeful with these cause we love the pizzas but no one in my house liked them. Won't be buying them again. Submitted by Charlotte 28/09/2017 11:07
Yuck!!! These are horrible, there's a layer of soggy garlic paste (which does'nt even taste like garlic) between the bread base and the very strong cheese topping. Really unpleasant to eat sorry chicargo town, we usually love your products. Submitted by Cathy 26/09/2017 09:05
Where's the garlic?! These are awful. Too cheesy and nowhere near enough garlic. They should be renamed blue cheese pizzas. Submitted by Donna 23/09/2017 08:28