Feefo Customer Review OK on sale price but not as good as Iceland's own stonebaked Submitted by DMurray 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty will buy a again, Submitted by CWright 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely pizza plenty of mushrooms thin crust. I will definitely be buying again Submitted by SharonElwell 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I love these pizzas nicest ones on the market Submitted by CBooth 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Delightful and enjoyed by all of the family Submitted by CCrawford 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great taste and good price Submitted by STarmoh 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review M very good and quick to cook Submitted by AMeechan 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review These are by far the best shop bought pizzas you can buy, great taste, great price, and superb quality!! Submitted by PBradshaw 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Good service, with friendly delivery drivers Submitted by JBentley 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Because is my favourite. ?? Submitted by MBourceanu 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Best pizza ever we love this Submitted by JBaker 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Love them :) perfect taste. Family favourite. Submitted by RBurt 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Authentic Italian taste. Just as pizza should be! Submitted by MGetliff 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Excellent service and a very good product Submitted by MWhitaker 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It Was ok nothing special Submitted by MDunham 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The crust is so nice and the topping as well Submitted by VCozens 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Good pizza, mushroom is my favourite pizza from this Brand Submitted by AAlgie 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It?s mine and my daughters favourite pizza Submitted by RBrooks 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty pizza with plenty of mushrooms. Submitted by DButcher 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely pizza, my children enjoyed it Submitted by SBedford 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My son is a vegetarian and he likes it very much . Submitted by COrr 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I love this pizza just enough cheese and the mushrooms perfect. What's not to love lol. Submitted by CPeachey 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Delicious thin crispy base pizza with plenty of topping Submitted by LSmith 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty well worth the money Will have again Submitted by AQuinn 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I always get what I order and delivery is always on time :) Submitted by KKane 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review nice and crispy,lovely,tasty topping...great value for money Submitted by PReading 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty. Good price . Colourful ingredients Submitted by CNelson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Delicious but a few more mushrooms would be great Submitted by JHaywood 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Fantastic pizza and great flavour aswell Submitted by SLane 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review YUM no other words needed .Plenty of mushrooms,and lovely thin base ... Submitted by MarinaWilliamson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty and good value for money Submitted by AGardner 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very delicious , perfect base and taste amazing Submitted by SChampion 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The whole family lovely them Submitted by SLaney 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely thin crust. Tasty tomato sauce and not too much if it. Goes nice and crispy at the edges. Just enough topping to balance it all out. Submitted by KJones 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really nice pizza at a good price the taste was amazing Submitted by TSandbach 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great pizza yummy we love them Submitted by CDulson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review best pizza ever ,all flavours Submitted by THepworth 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Fantastic pizza for quick dinner in busy day Submitted by SIslam 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely pizza and very tasty Submitted by JTonge 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review La pasta era insipida e molle Submitted by CMascia 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Just loved it great taste etc Submitted by AThomson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Such friendly helpful staff and unlike the big supermarkets very rarely anything missing from your shopping x Submitted by DBanks 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It's very tasty it's a great value for money Submitted by MKeane 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very Good Service. Pleasant and Helpful Delivery Drivers Accurate and Well managed Shopping Basket. Promt Deliveries. Easy online shopping. Less Bags and time allowed for unloading boxes, (just a suggestion) at no detriment to drivers ;o) Submitted by MAddisson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Love them they are very nice pizzas Submitted by DWilliams 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really yummy ............................... Submitted by KMcfee 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really tasty, especially if you like thin crust. Submitted by RWaters 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tinned mushrooms and the base tasted like cardboard, not my cup of tea Submitted by LPollock 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Full of flavour and such a lovely pizza. Submitted by GBosworth 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very nice could really taste the mushrooms , plenty of them. Submitted by JSmith 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty and filling. Not too crusty Submitted by CCaffrey 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Prompt, kind, efficiient, polite. Always smartly dressed. Submitted by SBiggs 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Always tasty, good value. Submitted by RCoffey 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It was crispy and very tasty Submitted by JHammond 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely thin crust, excellent tasty topping Submitted by CMcdonald 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Grandson very picky eater. He always eats the entire mushroom pizza. So that is a big plus in my books Submitted by MLangdale 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasted nice would buy again Submitted by MMcginn 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Pizza not my favourite thing to eat. Submitted by AHenderson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely pizza,s great taste Submitted by ACruikshank 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I love this pizzas, they are not too big or too small, just right Submitted by AVecellio 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Good quality and very tasty Submitted by MAzeem 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Excellent as always great product Submitted by DSmart 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review taste and looks good. value for money. Submitted by EMartyr 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review What I expected but not a 'Wow experience ' Very happy about the delivery though. Thank you Submitted by JBertilsson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very nice. Would prefer a bit more cheese. Overall a nice pizza Submitted by PCaswill 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Delicious taste and love them all . Submitted by JWalker 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty, tasty,tasty and tasty Submitted by GManuel 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great pizza, especially when on sale. :-) Submitted by PO'Neil 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review These are my favourite dr oetker pizzas, would like more cheese though Submitted by LHarrison 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Love these pizzas so tasty Submitted by LMuir 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I love this pizza! Lovely thin base and plenty of mushrooms. I tend to buy it more when it?s on special offer. Submitted by LSlade 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review This is my favourite pizza. It beats any takeaway hands down! Submitted by KVincent 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice flavour and good size,overall good value for money Submitted by MHendle 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It tasted delicious and was on offer Submitted by CGhorst 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My husband really likes this pizza and gets me to buy them all the time Submitted by MichelleBlanks 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review For the price, it's an excellent pizza Submitted by AStoenescu 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very nice thin pizza with flavoursome toppings. Submitted by YAhmad 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice and crispy but I thought it was pretty tasteless Submitted by BMurphy 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Moja ulubiona, bardzo smaczna pizza. Submitted by PGielazys 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I bought this pizza thinking it would be a bit like mushroom. An unusual taste. Might suit some people just not for me. Submitted by KWhittaker 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Muy sabrosa y calidad precio es muy buena Submitted by SAndiano 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review When I was early pregnant, this was my favourite pizza on the market)) Great mushrooms flavour and thin crust Submitted by OBartalus 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Extremely good very tastey would like more cheese but that ok Submitted by LHickinbottom 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Only pizza I like and not many places stock it Submitted by SHarper 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Not as good as the pepperoni Submitted by WFraser 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review VerY lovely pizza,, my family and I really enjoy it Submitted by MBathily 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Love this not greasy and loads of taste Submitted by LPita 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I just like them because they are thin and not doughy Submitted by JMcaslan 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice and easy to cook. Taste was very good. Submitted by WMoore 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The pizza was tasty and we enjoyed it - price could be better. Iceland were terrible though, we had multiple problems with our order. Submitted by ANelson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review quite a nice pizza, nothing too fancy. would definitely buy it again Submitted by AFiodorova 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review tasty good quality and price Submitted by VDawson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Dr Oetker pizzas have a nice thin crispy base so not too heavy, our favourite is the funghi pizza. Submitted by EMalinowska 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I bought 2 of them, one for my husband and one for my self. We both didnt like them and not planing to buy again. Submitted by ABacha 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great pizza and great value Submitted by CBellamy 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My daughter loves this pizza and says its the nicest one she has had Submitted by JReddin 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great taste, value for money! Submitted by PGoodger 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice thin base, crispy crust and lots of mushrooms Submitted by LMilligan 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review nice and tasty good value.always buy this one, as we all like it. Submitted by JStephens 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My daughter loves this pizza Submitted by CBallard 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review love the taste. Perfect for a vegetarian. Submitted by ZAli 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Delicious, lovely flavours Submitted by DAshley 28/09/2018 10:18
Feefo Customer Review Very good quality, good flavour Submitted by SBlair-Jordan 28/09/2018 10:18
Feefo Customer Review Really good pizzas and good value for money. Would recommend. Submitted by SBrady 28/09/2018 10:18
5* I am a very fussy eater especially when it comes to pizza, but I LOVE this one. Not too overpowering but very tasty. And the crust is ideal for my pallete Submitted by Paighton Hanley 07/11/2017 01:20