Feefo Customer Review Just love them.Very thin base . Submitted by NBulman 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Didn?t realise it had spinach on as bought on line and the children didn?t like Submitted by YTaylor 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My kid's favourite Pizza and Iceland sales in a good price. Submitted by APinheiro 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Ristorante pizza is always of the highest quality and is the only pizza I buy. Love this topping. Submitted by MFerri 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review enjoyed these for some time. excellent topping crisp base and value for money. will continue to buy Submitted by JHowarth 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review This pizza looked like a restaurant pizza, plenty of topping & good flavour. Submitted by ACampbell 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty and not to expensive. Submitted by STaylor 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty a cooks really well Submitted by DHarvey 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Favourite pizza great flavour love the thin base Submitted by RBayley 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely pizza my favourite of all prizzas Submitted by PMiddleton 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review A little disappointed with them Submitted by JReason 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Like the flavour and ingredients. Easy to slice and convenient. Submitted by LCole 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Pizza is nice but it could have a bit more flavour Submitted by AVila 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It was nice but not filling Submitted by JMcmartin 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great price for a premium product Submitted by KSinclair 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely tasty pizza. Plenty of flavour and big enough for 2 people. Recommend to everyone Submitted by AGhai 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review As a family we prefer Iceland pizzas Submitted by JBroadhurst 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I like the pizza as a quick snack The top is nice Submitted by SCrawford 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Best pizza ever. Every member of my family loves it. Submitted by CAjobiewe 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review This is an absolutely delicious pizza and very reasonably priced Submitted by AHusthwaite 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review full flavour tasty chicken and not full of dough and not soggy. my family and friends love this is my Friday night tea . Submitted by CQuinn-Tilby 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The pizza is delicious i absolutely love it. It's the only one i buy again and again Submitted by RBbosa 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review My children like pizzas and don't moan about the veg on it, which is always a bonus Submitted by KDrayson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Have had these before & are OK, only bought as they were on offer, not sure why really, as they do not come close to Iceland's stuffed crust Pizza's which are just the best Submitted by CThornton 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The nice thin crust and healthy topping is why we like Dr.Oetker pizza. Submitted by ABrockway 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very tasty I will be ordering these again Submitted by ACollins 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review One of my most favourite pizzas now. Submitted by LSetford 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review found the delivery service very good polite people that come with order . also get my goods nearly always on time thats booked, web site easy.to use for someone aged over seventy ,a good service . not going out in cold as well thanks Submitted by JMason 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review always get these pizza my family love them Submitted by JMillan 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review good thin base , good toppings Submitted by MLouis 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty pizza bought from Iceland Submitted by AHancock 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review great food and value for money Submitted by DGould 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review very prompt delivery and everything as expected. Submitted by JAinsworth 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It was delicious. Cooked well in time and temp required. Submitted by RCook 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Plenty of topping. We enjoyed it for supper. Submitted by AJessop 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Thought I would give it a go as have never had this flavour before and loved it! Submitted by JKimber 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It?s not bad it?s that I can?t eat it it?s not glutton free more glutton free range needed and the services we get from Iceland is very good delivery drivers are always polite and a smile ? on there face even though they?ve been in traffic just need more glutton free items Submitted by KFillingham 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I love the flavours and the crust Submitted by CSmallhorne 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Absolutely gorgeous tasting product. Submitted by JWilson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice for a frozen pizza and its quick and easy Submitted by CLogan 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review tasty easy to cook and decent value Submitted by DBurnham 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Its a very nice pizza, not quite 4 stars but good! Submitted by MBaldwin-Ramult 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Crispy base, tasty toppings Submitted by CDoyle 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review I like the crispy base and just enough topping Submitted by AMillar 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Good value for money and good quality Submitted by TKnights 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Simply delicious ???? Submitted by AJackson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The pizza was nice, however the mozzarella and herbs overpowered the taste of the chicken, would have been better if the chicken was spicy or more chicken was on the top, I liked it but think I will stick to the plain mozzarella and tomato ones in future Submitted by JJenkinson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely pizza for good value Submitted by MMcginlay 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Good value, great taste ... Submitted by DHughes 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Always enjoy this flavour of pizza, tasty and quick to cook Submitted by NPedley 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Love this pizza. Really tasty. :-) Submitted by MVaca 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty food, decent price. Submitted by MJones 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Cooks beautifully and tastes delicious. Submitted by SDowdeswell 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Not the best just alright for the price Submitted by CDyer 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review No taste not to my liking children said it was very dry Submitted by GDixon 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasted amazing! Will definitely order again. Submitted by CarolineRatcliffe 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely taste , good value for money. Submitted by SWilliams 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Hi am not happy that the vouchers you advertise 20 pound off your next shop went to my spam mail and I missed out on the great promotion that would have been a great help with my last shop with you as you can see from my online shopping with ice land I spend a lot of money on your site so to miss out on such a great offer really upset me Submitted by PGriffin 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely tasty pizza not much cheese I added more Submitted by DFraser 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Lovely taste and quick to cook. Submitted by SFrost 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Tasty. I enjoyed the flavours, and the texture was just right Submitted by PMatts 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The crust was just right When The cooking times for it were perfect as the crust was just right. The amount of toppings were good and the sauce was nice just a tad spicey Submitted by DCrisp 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review All the family love this pizza Submitted by LGammon 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Never once in my life would I think spinach would belong on pizza but it definitely does. Submitted by SPlant 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review handy snack - quick and easy from frozen Submitted by JPhillips 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Really enjoyed the taste. Submitted by PElliott 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Have had this pizza before. Always like Dr Oetker especially Pollo. Good flavour especially the chicken and plenty of cheese and like the spinach Submitted by KWilliams 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Happy with all my purchases from Iceland Submitted by DCorley 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Very nice flavours and presentation Submitted by MStinson 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Size the super taste and they cook so quick and convenient Submitted by MTaynton 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review It was lovely one of my favourite Submitted by KFox 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review it was very tasty and good value, would buy again. Submitted by MOliver 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Got this for my 3 kids and they loved it , I must say it did look very tasty !! Submitted by KCoatman 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Mum loved this pizza and she normally doesn?t like pizza ! Submitted by LBroderick 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great price as we got it on a deal with a selection of items for £5. Tasty pizza too :) Submitted by KCrowder 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Great price and tastes great Submitted by LClamp 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Horrible nasty yuk yuk yuk Submitted by AmritaKing 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review We do not eat many pizzas but do like this brand as it is tasty and has a lovely light crispy base not a stodgy one. The flavours are good and we really like the chicken one. Also Iceland is a good price Submitted by JFarrah 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review Nice pizza but not what I expected Submitted by CPenney 08/12/2018 12:35
Feefo Customer Review The tastiest topping on a thin and crispy base. Not your normal frozen pizza! Submitted by VMcallister 28/09/2018 10:18
Feefo Customer Review This is my husband's favourite pizza, though I find it a little salty.I usually stock up when they are on offer as the RRP is high for a thin pizza. Submitted by KClarkson 28/09/2018 10:18
Best pizza Ristorante is the only pizza a like & this is the best one Submitted by Gary 09/09/2017 06:32