Damn nice I love these, they so moreish you just cant stop with one. Well worth it! Submitted by Gary 20/08/2018 01:23
Bacon too fatty thick and tough. Pasty was lovely the cheese was nice but what let it down for me was the bacon. The cuts are too thick plus the bacon was very fatty and tough. I also like to see a cheese and baked bean version of this, think it would go down well. Submitted by Jill 08/08/2018 01:17
Better from the greggs store I ain't going to buy these again bacon not good cheese yukky pastry, not great. Submitted by Carly p 21/06/2018 10:28
Bacon and cheese wraps These are good but still not worth £2.00. £1.00 each would be correct. Submitted by james fitzgerald 18/06/2018 02:18
Awful Very untidy sheet of pastry, wrapped around a single rasher of back bacon that had the most fat I’ve ever seen on a rasher, with a slice of the cheapest, mankiest cheese known to man. It looked extremely unappetizing raw but I reserved judgement until after they were cooked. The fat on the bacon didn’t cook so there was a huge strip of wobbly white bacon fat throughout the whole thing. The bacon meat tasted awful and was soggy. Not worth the money. Submitted by Jo 11/06/2018 02:41
Funny Taste. The bacon looks weird and has a funny taste. Not nice at all. Submitted by Tara 14/03/2018 03:00
Just like fresh from the bakers Love these, not sure why there are bad reviews, they are gorgeous for brunch. Submitted by Neil 07/03/2018 04:35
Real let down These frozen bacon slices smell and taste like factory slop. So disappointed. Inferior quality, fatty bacon. Even cooking them to death does not improve the flavour. Submitted by Rachel 08/02/2018 10:42
Horrible Terrible, tried these because of the other reviews wish I had not bothered. Horrible taste Submitted by SEJ 03/02/2018 12:43
Love them Have had loads of these and great for a Saturday/Sunday morning brunch Submitted by Tim 28/01/2018 10:46
Love these Taste like the ones from the shop, however with a fan assisted oven I still say 25 minutes cooking time. Submitted by lulu 09/01/2018 05:23
Great! Unlike the other reviews mine have always been exactly like you'd buy in Greggs Submitted by Neil 18/12/2017 09:47
Not nice These were nothing like you would get at Greggs, the bacon and cheese tasted horrible Submitted by cathy 06/12/2017 03:47
Vile! The so called bacon was just fat, hardly any cheese & tasted disgusting. Worst item bought from Iceland. Submitted by Jansy 01/12/2017 09:41
Bacon & cheese wraps Horrible. Would definitely not recommend. The bacon had a funny taste to it & when I opened it up there was a thick piece of sloppy fatty bacon, was disgusting, worst thing I have ever bought from greggs Submitted by michelle 13/11/2017 04:49
Greggs bacon and cheese wraps. Not very good, not much filling and not really value for money Submitted by Jacks 01/09/2017 04:55
Delicious So surprisingly delicious and tasty, not found frozen ones before that I would repeatedly buy, but now bought quite a few and enjoyed every one of them. Highly recommended Submitted by pidgeypony 16/08/2017 05:43
Very tasty These are very nice, will be getting these again Submitted by mb tonbridge 11/08/2017 11:58
Salty I liked these but the salt too much for me and they're very small. Could've been made bigger Submitted by cindy 11/07/2017 10:15
Bacon & cheese Love them! Submitted by Anne 18/06/2017 04:24
Tasty treat Browns and puffs up lovely. Bit salty and fatty like lots of reviewers have stated. However, its lovely as a now and then treat and different to most of our 'same old regular dinners' Submitted by A & M 07/06/2017 02:34
SALTY Tastes quite nice..until the salt hits you like a ton of bricks ..I know bacon is salty but each to their own I suppose Submitted by Kevster 21/05/2017 02:57
Perfect Probably better than buying in Greggs... was really great! Submitted by Andrew Buckle 27/04/2017 01:35
Lovely Nice bacon with fat left on, I think this is needed or would be too dry Submitted by Laura 24/04/2017 05:19
Beautiful tasty. perfect every time. Adore these Submitted by crayonkyuu 28/03/2017 03:49
Disgusting Far too salty and fatty. Submitted by Kelly 10/03/2017 09:49
YUM! These are amazing and they cook beautifully. Cheesy bacon goodness what more could you want!? Submitted by JAA 21/02/2017 01:19
Yum These are so much nicer than the ones you can get at the bakery, surprisingly so. Nice tender bacon and they puff up beautifully Submitted by Sarah Waldock 25/01/2017 10:55
Greggs 2 bacon and wraps Outstanding! Submitted by anon 20/01/2017 12:47
Average Just OK, bit soggy, taste could be better! Submitted by Goody 19/01/2017 07:16
Fatty bacon These were ok - nice flaky pastry; good hot melted tasty cheese. BUT, the bacon was undercooked and VERY fatty. So if, like me, you're expecting small "cubes" or pieces of nice fat-free bacon, then this is not for you either - the bacon was of the large "rasher" variety, with all the fat still on it - not very nice at all. If Iceland change the style of bacon in these, then I think they could achieve at least 4 stars instead of just 2 (given for the lovely pastry and cheese). Submitted by Tris 15/12/2016 04:45
Nice These are lovely and I will be ordering again. Just as good as the shop. Submitted by L.West 09/12/2016 04:11