Delicious! I think these are the best bakes from the Greggs range (along with the sausage rolls). Delicious and a family favourite. Submitted by Helen 02/11/2016 06:22
Brilliant Really enjoyed these delicioussssss Submitted by Gary 30/05/2015 12:05
Tasty! A very tasty snack. Submitted by Mel 28/05/2015 12:52
The best pasty ever I could eat these forever, lots of filling, lovely flaky pastry. Perfect. Submitted by Miss A Townend 23/03/2015 03:57
Not as big As title suggests, not as big as Greggs but just as tasty and an easy/quick meal. Submitted by Denny MacMack 15/12/2014 10:37
These are fab Big lover of Greggs stuff and these are really good. Submitted by Mike Smith 26/11/2014 03:47
Great taste I'd buy them again no problems, they were exactly like a fresh pie bought from a baker, and as good. Submitted by Dave 28/10/2014 09:53
Absolutely Lovely! I've bought these plenty of times from Greggs stores, and had them for the first time yesterday from Iceland...they taste exactly the same as getting them fresh from Greggs! A definite for your shopping list! Submitted by Gavin 06/10/2014 12:21
Lovely! Really nice, tasty pies, not greasy and pastry is lovely. As the other review says, I am not giving 5 stars due to some pies containing chunks of fat, which is a shame as otherwise they are gorgeous and good value for money. Submitted by Anniepops 15/09/2014 02:02
Very nice Not giving this a 5/5 because there's often times you end up with chunks of fat or grizzle instead of steak which is quite frustrating. But has a nice meaty flavour with the gravy. Highly recommend to pierce the pasty through the slots after cooking and allow to cool down for 10+ minutes as they're scolding hot after they come out of the oven. Could result in scalds and blisters if eaten right away. Submitted by Melanie Hoyle 04/07/2014 10:35
Just The Best! These were so lovely, very filling and just like what you buy in Greggs but for a fraction of the price! Submitted by Jools 21/04/2014 12:57
It's from Greggs It's from Greggs. It tastes like what they sell in store. You can count on it. Submitted by Anonymous 01/04/2014 11:04
Excellent Easy to bake and very tasty. Submitted by viv 21/11/2013 11:23
Greggs 2 steak bakes 280g Absolutely delicious. Quick, easy, tasty and best value ever. Submitted by m harper 03/11/2013 11:44