Steak & cheese rolls They are worth every penny tasty = one and with a few chips make a lovely meal Submitted by sarnie 11/07/2018 12:45
Steak and cheese rolls Good but only worth £1.50. Submitted by james fitzgerald 18/06/2018 02:21
Ghastly!!! One Review is not enough to tell you how bad this is! Cheese is TOO cheesy if that is even POSSIBLE! Cheese and Meat do not go. I wish they had a NEGATIVE ONE for this rating!!! Submitted by nicola-jane 24/05/2018 10:05
Gristly steak Would have given no stars if possible. Steak was disgusting, tough and gristly, had to throw them away. Submitted by jovi 29/04/2018 03:54
Stringy Steak and Tasteless Stilton Normally I love products made by Greggs, but on this occasion, no. The steak was tough and bland, the Stilton pretty flavourless, one product of theirs I won't buy again. Submitted by pidgeypony 06/04/2018 05:31
Cheese Take out the cheese and you would have a nice sausage roll. Submitted by Henry K. 22/03/2018 12:10
Truly Unpleasant Vague blue cheese taste, but offset by vile, tough and gristly meat. Submitted by Tony 21/03/2018 09:43
Best roll ever Had this over christmas and thought they were the best tasting rolls ever. Full of flavour and plenty of meat. Excellent. Submitted by Dean 15/01/2018 12:26
Steak & BLUE Cheese If you love stilton, these are great. If not, I'd pass. Submitted by Lord Mandelson 31/12/2017 09:25
So tasty Brought these thinking they will not be as good as shop greggs, but I was so wrong. Love them, nice meat and full taste of stilton. Submitted by Jimmy Mac 21/12/2017 01:14
Steak and cheese sausage rolls Loved them, cheese was strong but I love strong cheese, will definitely buy again. Maybe reduce the strength of cheese for less strong cheese lovers! Otherwise very well filled and pastry beautiful and light . Submitted by Joan inskip 15/12/2017 04:30
Strong cheese I was looking forward to these but not only did the cheese taste bad it offended my nose also .. Submitted by Sausage roll expert 12/10/2017 02:26
Nawwww Blue cheese it's so... let's put it this way, it's the smelliest cheese and does this steak roll no favours AT all ! Totally overpowering, it just reminds me of hot sick - sorry! Submitted by Dani 06/09/2017 07:04
Very Disappointing Cheese far too strong and overpowering, flavour was unpleasant. The pastry was nice. It would have better with the Steak alone, or a much milder and better quality cheese flavour. Submitted by KazB 30/08/2017 07:01
Steak & cheese rolls The cheese flavour is too strong, it overpowers the steak. I would suggest a lighter NON blue cheese and possibly an addition of red onion Submitted by caz 16/08/2017 10:54
Gorgeous!! Delicious, flaky, plenty of filling I'm stocking up on them! Submitted by dede 14/08/2017 04:21
Very overpowering cheese Not entirely awful but the cheese used is far too strong - and this is coming from someone who enjoys blue cheese. Stick with their regular sausage rolls instead! Submitted by Matt 12/08/2017 02:11
Nice but rich Personally I like these Steak & Cheese Rolls, they taste exactly the same as the ones you buy in Greggs. You couldn't eat more than one though, as they are very rich Submitted by Bridget 12/08/2017 12:53
Nasty No one in the family like these there just not nice at all Submitted by Faye 08/08/2017 10:50
So tasty Bought these and did not believe they would taste as good as those bought hot from the shop. Boy was I wrong. Buy and enjoy. Submitted by Linda 31/07/2017 05:17
Not nice! These steak and cheese rolls are not nice at all. The cheese totally overpowers the steak and is all you can taste! Not up to the standard expected from Greggs. Submitted by TMY 29/07/2017 01:47
Beautiful Love these more than the steak bakes!! Has a lovely smokey taste with the meaty steak and cheese together. The filling is very generous, nice and soft steak. Not chewy. Greggs. These are a keeper. Really recommend them. Submitted by Rikki-Joy 27/07/2017 09:21