Lovely bread Love Warburtons bread. Submitted by Karen 10/07/2018 06:31
Tiger bread I love this bread, a lot of bread repeats on me but this one is prefect. Submitted by Dell 10/11/2017 02:27
Tiger loaf The perfect sliced loaf. I love it to bits. Submitted by stevey 7 05/03/2016 07:50
Yummy bread Aside from freshly baked tiger loaves at the supermarket, I have only managed to find the Warburtons tiger white at Iceland. the bread is lovely and flavoursome and very moreish. Submitted by Julie Shaw 17/05/2015 09:24
Tiger Bread That Tastes Good Great for sandwiches. Great for toast. A good all rounder. Submitted by Vanessa Hallett 31/01/2015 12:31
Simply The Best! Best bread I've ever tasted. Just as good toasted. Submitted by Glasgowkiss 21/09/2014 06:31
Lovely Loaf!!! Really tasty bread, next best thing to 'fresh from the bakery'. Highly recommended. Submitted by Vicks 30/08/2014 06:01
Has a low rating due to an error A rating was made below that describes it as lovely bread but it was given 1 star - this is great bread and worth 5 stars. Submitted by Iain 09/02/2014 11:00
Tiger Bread Is Very Scrumptious My Partner and I, love Warburtons bread and this is very nice. Can only find it in the Iceland store too. Submitted by Candace 05/12/2013 11:27
Tasty bread My husband and I love this bread, great for toasting or just cold. Submitted by Wolfies 27/11/2013 10:03